CONTACT US



Diet Clinic Hauz Khas

Diet Clinic Hauz Khas

Address: G-15, Hauz Khas (South Delhi)
Call us at :+91 8800880717, +91 8800880711
Email : dietclinichauzkhas@gmail.com
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

Diet Clinic Punjabi Bagh

Diet Clinic Punjabi Bagh

Address: 8LGF,A15, Geeta Bhawan, Panjabi Bagh New Delhi 110026.(Opp Punjabi Bagh Club main gate)
Call us at :+91 8800880712, +91 9958400072, 011-45044131
Email : punjabibagh@dietclin
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

Diet Clinic Gujarawala Town

Diet Clinic Gujranwala Town

Address: 238, Gujranwala Town, Part III, New Delhi
Call us at :+91 8800997701, +91 8800997703
Email : gujranwala@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

Diet Clinic Hauz Khas

Diet Clinic East Delhi

Address: A -10 Swasthya Vihar, Vikas Marg,Opp Metro Pillar 80
Call us at :+91 83770 03577, +91 8010888222
Email : eastdelhi@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

dwarka diet clinic

Diet Clinic Dwarka

Address: 522, Pocket 4, Sec.11, Dawarka , Delhi -78.(Near sec.11 metro station)
Call us at :+91 8377003557 , 9213393941
Email : dwarka@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

gurgoan diet clinic

Diet Clinic Gurgoan

Address: B-758, B Block Sushant Lok I, Gurgaon, (Hr), Area
Call us at :+91 9958400073, +91 9213393941, 0124-4295521
Email : gurgaon@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

palam vihar diet clinic

Diet Clinic Palam Vihar

Address: Block F, Carterpuri Village, Sector 23A, Gurgaon, Haryana 122017
Call us at :+91 83770 03556, +91 8010-888-222
Email : palamvihar@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

Diet Clinic Ambala Cantt

Address: Shop No 30 First Floor Amba Complex Staff Road Ambala Cantt(HR)
Call us at :+91 7087138185, +91 8010888222
Email :Ambala@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

Diet Clinic in Ambala City

Address: 835, Veetrag Vatika, Urban Estate, Sector.7 Opp. Civil Hospital, Ambala City, Haryana
Call us at :+91 7087138184 +91 8295195172
Email : ambala@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

faridabad sector-21 diet clinic

Diet Clinic Faridabad Sec 15

Address: Shop No. 18 SECTOR - 15 Main market Faridabad
Call us at :+91 9643002044 +91 9643002055, +91 8010888222
Email : faridabad@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

faridabad diet clinic

Diet Clinic in Faridabad Sec 21

Address: Shop No 66-67, Sector-21, C Market, Faridabad (Haryana)
Call us at :+91 9643002055, +91 8010888222
Email :faridabad@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

noida diet clinic

Diet Clinic Noida

Address: D17, B Block, Pocket B, Sector 20, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
Call us at : +91 9958400074, +91 8377003558
Email :Noida@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

 greater noida diet clinic

Diet Clinic in Greater Noida

Address: Coming Soon
Call us at : +91 9958400074
Email :greaternoida@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

ghaziabad diet clinic

Diet Clinic in Ghaziabad

Address: R 10/98 First Flour, Raj Nagar, Sector 10 (Near Ram Lila Ground)Ghaziabad UP
Call us at : +91 8588849991,+91 8588849993
Email :ghaziabad@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

saharanpur diet clinic

Diet Clinic Saharanpur

Address: Shop No B1, Tirupati Tower, Delhi Road, Saharanpur (U.P) (Near Easy Day Store )
Call us at : +91 9058066000
Email :saharanpur@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

ludhiana diet clinic

Diet Clinic Ludhiana

Address: 8-E, Sarabha Nagar, Ludhiana, Punjab, ( Opposite Flamez Mall, NEAR PVR Multiplex )
Call us at : +91 8288032220, +91 7087138183
Email :ludhiana@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

jalandhar diet clinic

Diet Clinic Jalandhar

Address: 221, Guru Teg Bahadur Nagar Jalandhar
Call us at : +91 7087138181, +91 8010888222
Email :Jalandhar@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

udaipur diet clinic

Diet Clinic in Udaipur

Address: 1-A, Navlok Navratan Complex, Bedla Road, Udaipur
Call us at :+91 9829064246, +91 8010888222
Email :Udaipur@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

jaipur diet clinic

Diet Clinic in Jaipur

Address: 124, Sector - 10 Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar,Jaipur - 302021
Call us at : +91 9660031999, 9660071999
Email :jaipur@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

dehradun diet clinic

Diet Clinic in Dehradun

Address: 3, Mohit Nagar GMS Road (Opp Wadia Institute) Dehradun
Call us at : +91 9058783222, +917060500447, +918010888222
Email :dehradun@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook

panchkula diet clinic

Diet Clinic in Panchkula

Address: 79, sector 17, Panchkula (Hr).
Call us at : +91 9779117172 , 8146997172
Email :panchkula@dietclinic.in
Join DietClinic HealthCare on Facebook